Keep me logged in

Dhiman Shaadi > Grooms in Germany

Dhiman Grooms in Germany

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Dhiman Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Education : MS (Engg.)



This profile is of my son, who is simple and good looking. Our mother tongue is Hindi and caste is vishwakarma. He is currently residing and working in Germany, Berlin. He would possibly continue there as citizen. My son has done his double MTech from Eindhoven and Berlin University in embedded technology and he is into startup. He wishes to make his mark in coming years in technological field. He had done his schooling from reputed school in Delhi and his engineering from VIT, Vellore. Father is Senior executive in Multinational, now based at Delhi and mother is Self employed as Senior Therapist in Alternative medicine. Younger brother is in Melbourne Australia and has done his MTech. Both grand parents had illustrious career and reputation. We are an upper middle class family.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Germany
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My son has completed B.Tech & M.Tech from IIT Kharagpur in 2014 and is working as a Manager in a software firm in Hamburg, Germany since 2016. He believes in having a blend of modern and traditional values and in balancing professional and family life. I see my son's life-partner to be good-natured with a modest upbringing and most importantly one who respects the institution of marriage.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education